Friday, December 23, 2011

Awesome

2 comments
Jimmy Fallon doing Jim Morrison singing the theme to Reading Rainbow.


Thursday, December 22, 2011

Doug Funnie - Gangsta

0 comments

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Haters

0 comments

Source [Comically Vintage]

Monday, December 19, 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

You're never alone with a telephone

0 comments

This is the motto of those wordless "heavy breather" phone callers.

Image Source [Vertiginious]

Saturday, December 17, 2011

You know who you are...

0 comments
Wait, you probably don't. Anyway, it's true.

Source [unknown]

Friday, December 16, 2011

My name is Talky Tina...

0 comments

I can't wait to start my New Year's Even ritual... sit on couch, with laptop and watch The Twilight Zone marathon on the SyFy channel. Yup, I know how to get jiggy with it, Camille's always the life of the party (sniff sniff).

Source [it's not safe here]

Thursday, December 15, 2011

don't we all...

0 comments

Sigh.

Source [I can read]

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Showing up overdressed

0 comments
Sometimes I fantasize about showing up at various places ridiculously over dressed. Like why not wear a ball gown to work one day, and when people ask why, I'll say, "Because it's Tuesday silly."


And look at that neck on that dress below... I would probably feel very powerful in that one. I'll save it for our yearly company meeting.


Yeah, they may look at me strange at first, but I'm sure fancy dress Tuesday would catch on... mark my word.

Image Source [OMG that dress!]

Monday, December 12, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Me too B...

1 comments

Source [crissle]

Friday, December 9, 2011

The Dogbrella

0 comments

God help me if I actually see someone using this walking down a public street.

Source [Vertiginious]

Thursday, December 8, 2011

You don't have a soul...

2 comments

"You don't have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body." - C.S. Lewis

I never thought of it that way, but his logic sounds good to me.

Source [I can read]

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

1950s Glasses Fashions

0 comments
"Today woman can wear glasses proudly thanks to the color and subtly of modern design."



Some of those glasses are horrible. Just saying...

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Emotions are dumb and should be hated

2 comments

Another reason I've always wanted to be a Vulcan.

Image Source [In Orbit]

Monday, December 5, 2011

I don't stop eating when I'm full

0 comments

This weekend I hated myself. But I blame my three trips to Burger King (yes, I said three)... I mean, have you had their new fries? They are pretty awesome.

Source [Mike Mitchell's Tumblr of Amazing Things]

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Superjerk

0 comments

Source [Comically Vintage]

Friday, December 2, 2011

Judy Garland

0 comments

Source [We Had Faces Then]

Thursday, December 1, 2011

You are Rob Base!

0 comments



Image Source [Taps Mic]
Related Posts with Thumbnails